Barunga West Council
Port Broughton Bute and Districts
Barunga West Council
Home
Council
Documents
Services
Tourism
Community Information
Navigation

Elected Members

Cr Leonie Kerley

Position Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: 0428 353 025
Email: leonie.kerley@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Peter Button

Position Deputy Mayor
Contact Details Mobile: 0429352334
Email: peter.button@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Rebecca Hewett

Contact Details Mobile: 0448262213
Email: rebecca.hewett@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Dave Eason

Contact Details Mobile: 0408082270
Email: dave.eason@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Margaret McDonald

Contact Details Phone: 08 86352317
Fax: 08 86352317
Mobile: 0407718198
Email: margaret.mcdonald@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Grant Rowlands

Contact Details Mobile: 0419823415
Email: grant.rowlands@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Brian Lockyer

Contact Details Mobile: 0417812657
Email: brian.lockyer@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Rob Locke

Contact Details Mobile: 0429863525
Email: rob.locke@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 19/11/2018

Cr Georgie Simmons

Contact Details Phone: 08 88 262 220
Mobile: 0418 895 082
Email: georgie.simmons@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Main Office
11 Bay Street
Port Broughton SA 5522
Sub Office
Railway Terrace
Bute SA 5560
Postal Address
PO Box 3
Port Broughton SA 5522
Contact Council
Phone: 08 8635 2107
Fax:      08 8635 2596
Top of Page