District Council of Barunga West
Port Broughton Bute and Districts
District Council of Barunga West
Home
Council
Documents
Services
Tourism
Community Information
Navigation

Elected Members

Mayor Cynthia Axford

Position Mayor
Contact Details Phone: 08 8826 2030
Mobile: 0438 262 330
Email: mayor@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Deputy Mayor Dean Dolling

Position Deputy Mayor
Contact Details Phone: 08 86 353 199
Fax: 08 86 353 099
Mobile: 0409 676 602
Email: dean.dolling@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Margaret McDonald

Contact Details Phone: 08 86352317
Fax: 08 86352317
Mobile: 0407718198
Email: margaret.mcdonald@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Leonie Kerley

Contact Details Phone: 08 86 353 025
Mobile: 0428 353 025
Email: leonie.kerley@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Georgie Simmons

Contact Details Phone: 08 88 262 220
Mobile: 0418 895 082
Email: georgie.simmons@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Michelaine Barker

Contact Details Home: 08 86 352 595
Mobile: 0407 797 489
Email: michelaine.barker@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr James Bettess

Contact Details Home: 08 88 262 026
Mobile: 0427 262 026
Email: james.bettess@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Malcolm McDonald

Contact Details Phone: 08 88 262 109
Email: malcolm.mcdonald@barungawest.sa.gov.au

Cr Gregory Winen

Contact Details Home: 08 86 352 848
Mobile: 0428 859 637
Email: gregory.winen@barungawest.sa.gov.au
Main Office
11 Bay Street
Port Broughton SA 5522
Sub Office
Railway Terrace
Bute SA 5560
Postal Address
PO Box 3
Port Broughton SA 5522
Contact Council
Phone: 08 8635 2107
Fax:      08 8635 2596
Top of Page